Break Over

Hello to all my friends! My sadly neglected blog has been calling my name lately….Kelliebelle? Remember me? Why yes, my friend, I certainly do. We’ve lost touch during all my crazy business, but like friends who don’t chat for a while and then spend hours on the phone like no time has passed…I’m sure we can catch up!!

It is absoutely, 100%, my most favorite time of the year, Christmas! Something about Christmas makes me feel so thankful for all the wonderful blessings in my life, and makes me look forward to another glorious year! I won’t lie, 2012 has been a rough one. Lots of sickness and two major surgeries in my little family has thrown us for quite the loop. Hence the sudden end to my blogging over the summer. But still, everything is just right because now it’s Christmas time!!

I have BIG ambitions for 2013. I’m prepping now. I’m planning, scheming, researching, and I hope that I will be able to document this wonderful little life I live and share it with my friends.

For now, enjoy the season! I sure am. Here’s my first ever batch of Peppermint Bark:

And I just finished my first batch of gingerbread cookie dough! YUM, tis the season!

2 thoughts on “Break Over

  1. Yay! I love Christmas too…
    I’m glad you have returned to blog, I like reading what you write…
    Eat some peppermint bark and gingerbread for me… ❤

Leave a Reply

