Blog Challenge Day 17

June 17–3 things you are proud of about your personality.

Honest – This sometimes gets me in trouble, but I’m pretty much an open book. If I don’t like an idea, you’ll know. I’m not rude about it, but I don’t necessarily sugar coat things either. On the flip side, everyone knows where they stand with me and generally, it’s a good thing

Fun-loving – I certainly have my serious side and some days I am all business, but at the heart of it all, I’m just happy to be here and have some fun. After all, if you’re not having fun doing what you’re doing…you’re probably not doing the right thing for you! Everyday should be a fun adventure!!

Optimistic – I certainly have my up days and down days like everyone else, but generally I’m a pretty optimistic person. Sunny mornings make me smile, but so do rainy ones when I can hear the pitter-patter of raindrops on the roof. Enjoy every day, and don’t worry, be happy! The best is yet to come!!

2 thoughts on “Blog Challenge Day 17

Leave a Reply

