Blog Challenge Day 16

June 16–Fitness guru or couch potato? Talk about your fitness habits.

I definitely do not consider myself a fitness guru or a couch potato. I think I’m smack dab in the middle. I don’t workout very regularly, I wish I did, I say constantly how I need to, but my schedule  has yet to include regular workouts. Except in spurts. This is definitely something I am trying to work on. But I’m certainly not a sloth. Our lives are pretty busy around here so we don’t sit still for very long! Right now my work is having a Wellness challenge so I’m tracking steps with my pedometer. I started with just my normal routine to see how many steps I average on a normal day. It’s about 6000, so now I’m trying to increase that.

Leave a Reply

