Blog Challenge Day 13

June 13– How you see yourself by the end of the year.

Ooo, tough. Instead a big deep thought, I’ll go with my thoughts for today. I see myself happier. That’s not to say that I’m not happy now. I’m incredibly happy and blessed with the best little family this lifetime could ever offer me. But I don’t always necessarily feel comfortable. Sometimes I feel a little lost in the hustle and bustle of working mommyhood and like my own to-do lists might bury me. My new goal….to stop and take a deep breath. Before I act, before I talk, before I do. I want to enjoy every little moment without worrying about whatever is next. Bliss, here I come!

 

Leave a Reply

