Summer Blog Challenge

June 1– Why are you doing this challenge?

Have you ever clicked on a link-to-a-link-to-a-link-to-a-link and ended up somewhere on the internet that you never knew existed? Well that is how I found the Summer Blog Challenge being hosted by Going Green with the Grizls! It started with a Pintrest pin….which led to a blog….then another blog…and maybe a picture/link somewhere in there? Who knows, I could never repeat it. But I’m happy I got lost in the linky-loos because I found this challenge!

So, why am I doing it?

I know what you’re thinking. Gee Kel, you only post occasionally and seem REALLY busy (ok, maybe you’re not thinking that, but I am!), so why would you ever join a Blog Challenge with a goal of posting daily? Well, you never know what you can do if you don’t try! AND, most of all, this challenge seems full of great folks doing just what I’m doing…running a house, raising a little one and trying to be a little nicer to the Earth through it all. I’m sure we can all support and learn from one another. So, here we are, Post 1. Here’s hoping I don’t fail miserably, HA HA!

Here is a listing of all my fellow challenger friends, check out some of the sites and make a new friend yourself! In fact, if you’re up for the challenge, so sign up!


17.

2 thoughts on “Summer Blog Challenge

  1. i think it would be fun to do this – but i dont think i could stick to it for 3 months, haha… good luck and look forward to following along 😀

Leave a Reply

