Happy 2012

Happy 2012!! Poof! Another year gone by and a new one begun. 2011 was quite a year and it really FLEW by with very little blogging. But here I am, back and full of energy for a new and exciting start!
I’m spending this New Year’s Day with my family in South Louisiana watching some Saints football and eating LOTS of good food! There are
Any resolutions I could make but the theme for 2012 is to “simplify” our lives. This will include decluttering, purging and mass reorganization of my little house, all the while enjoying fun times and relaxation with my family. It’s quite a tall order, I know, but aim high right?
Enjoy your New Year and I’ll be seeing you in blogland again soon!

20120101-144457.jpg

One thought on “Happy 2012

Leave a Reply

